Everything Changes

by Unmasked Men

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Pop/Rock EP with 7 tracks.

    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 150 

      €7 EUR or more 



Marcel Diepenbroek and Bernie Borkent are Unmasked Men.

The album contains 7 tracks of the genre Pop/rock. The music is composed by both Marcel and Bernie. Marcel writes all lyrics, sings them and plays guitar. Bernie did all musical arrangements and production for this album.


released April 7, 2017

Marcel Diepenbroek and Bernie Borkent. The track "De tijd raakt op" features Lucky Bee on backing vocals.



Unmasked Men Utrecht, Netherlands

contact / help

Contact Unmasked Men

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Unmasked Men, you may also like: